Accommodation Search for Northumberland and Scottish Borders
banner ad
Ford and Etal

Sites of interest

Northumberland Accommodation

Bamburgh Castle Inn, Seahouses – www.bamburghcastlehotel.co.uk

Hendersyde Farm Cottages, nr Kelso – www.hendersyde.co.uk

Sand & Castle Holiday Cottages in Northumberland – www.sandandcastle.co.uk

Last Minute Cottages – www.lastminute-cottages.co.uk/accommodation_north_east_england.php

Holiday Property Expert – http://holidaypropertyexpert.com/holidaylettings/joprice/

Northumbria Byways blog – http://blog.northumbria-byways.com/

Northumberland Cottages
Northumberland.info advertises a good selection of holiday cottages and hotels for your Northumberland break.

Explore & Tours in Northumberland and Tyneside

Visit Amble – www.amblenorthumberland.co.uk

Borders Journeys – www.bordersjourneys.co.uk

Morpeth Central – www.morpethcentral.co.uk

Green Projects

www.green-travel.info

Photographers based in Northumberland

Graeme Campbell – www.graemecampbell.net

Andy Craig – www.acphototraining.co.uk

Joan Thirlaway – www.after-the-rain.co.uk

Ian Moyes – www.ivtography.com

Northumberland History projects

Flodden 1513 – www.flodden.net

Northumberland walking routes and features

Cheviot Walks – www.cheviotwalks.co.uk.

Miscellaneous

www.somuch.com link exchange.

Holiday-Parks.com
Holiday-Parks.com advertises a fantastic selection of Caravan Parks, Lodges Parks and Holiday Camps throughout the UK and Europe.

European Travel Info
Self catering holiday villas, european rail connections, cheap luxury bus travel, cheap cruising trips UK, bed & breakfast with halfboard, UK, Europe and popular rest of the world destinations

Nautical and ocean websites

Lost Treasures of the Seven Seas
Sunken treasures, the underwater lost treasures website dedicated to all travelers, adventurers and genuine treasure lovers. Underwater archaeology, shipwrecks, scuba diving and maritime history re-discovered.